Coronavirus (COVID-19)

See our dedicated coronavirus webpage for changes and updates to our services, how to get help in your community and support and advice for businesses.

All coronavirus information
Garden waste collections dates four-weekly cycle

Garden waste collections dates four-weekly cycle

  • 1a

    1st Collection

    Tuesday 26th May

    2nd Collection

    Monday 22nd June

  • 1b

    1st Collection

    Monday 8th June

    2nd Collection

    Monday 6th July

  • 2a

    1st Collection

    Wednesday 27th May

    2nd Collection

    Tuesday 23rd June

  • 2b

    1st Collection

    Tuesday 9th June

    2nd Collection

    Tuesday 7th July

  • 3a

    1st Collection

    Thursday 28th May

    2nd Collection

    Wednesday 24th June

  • 3b

    1st Collection

    Wednesday 10th June

    2nd Collection

    Wednesday 8th July

  • 4a

    1st Collection

    Friday 29th May

    2nd Collection

    Thursday 25th June

  • 4b

    1st Collection

    Thursday 11th June

    2nd Collection

    Thursday 9th July

  • 5a

    1st Collection

    Saturday 30th May

    2nd Collection

    Friday 26th June

  • 5b

    1st Collection

    Friday 12th June

    2nd Collection

    Friday 10th July

  • 6a

    1st Collection

    Monday 18th May

    2nd Collection

    Monday 15th June

  • 6b

    1st Collection

    Monday 1st June

    2nd Collection

    Monday 29th June

  • 7a

    1st Collection

    Tuesday 19th May

    2nd Collection

    Tuesday 16th June

  • 7b

    1st Collection

    Tuesday 2nd June

    2nd Collection

    Tuesday 30th June

  • 8a

    1st Collection

    Wednesday 20th May

    2nd Collection

    Wednesday 17th June

  • 8b

    1st Collection

    Wednesday 3rd June

    2nd Collection

    Wednesday 1st July

  • 9a

    1st Collection

    Thursday 21st May

    2nd Collection

    Thursday 18th June

  • 9b

    1st Collection

    Thursday 4th June

    2nd Collection

    Thursday 2nd July

  • 10a

    1st Collection

    Friday 22nd May

    2nd Collection

    Friday 19th June

  • 10b

    1st Collection

    Friday 5th June

    2nd Collection

    Friday 3rd July