Service updates

Service updates

Waste Collection Service Changes


Download your collection calendar

Bin collection dates will change over the festive season. Check your calendar to view your revised dates or see below: 

NORMAL DATE

REVISED DATE

Monday 23rd December*

Monday 23rd December *USUAL COLLECTION*

Tuesday 24th December*

Saturday 21st December *EARLY COLLECTION*

Wednesday 25th December*

Tuesday 24th December *EARLY COLLECTION*

Thursday 26th December

Friday 27th December

Friday 27th December

Saturday 28th December

Monday 30th December

Monday 30th December *USUAL COLLECTION*

Tuesday 31st December

Tuesday 31st December *USUAL COLLECTION*

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Friday 3rd January 2020

Friday 3rd January 2020

Saturday 4th January 2020


Usual collection dates will resume on Monday 6th January 2020.

Sign up for recycling and refuse reminders and alerts 

Register now for collection dates text reminders.
Register now for recycling, refuse, street cleaning and horticulture alerts and updates.