Opening Dates

Opening Dates

 


Admission is free of charge but donations towards the upkeep of the Mill is greatly received by friends of Bocking Windmill volunteers.

We also have a small collection of historic agriculture items including a range of scale working models of the mill on display to try on the ground floor. Souvenirs, guide books, and gifts available to buy.


Friends of Bocking Windmill are pleased to Open up the Mill for visitors to come in and view on the following dates in 2023

Sunday 16th April 2023
11am to 3pm

Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday)
10:30am to 4:00pm (Bocking May Day)

Sunday 14th May 2023
11am 3pm - National Mills Day

Sunday 11th June 2023
11am to 3pm

Sunday 25th June 2023
11am to 3pm

Sunday 9th July 2023
11am to 3pm

Sunday 23rd July 2023
11am to 3pm

Sunday 13th August 2023
11am to 3pm

Sunday 27th August 2023
11am to 3pm

Sunday 10th September 2023
11am to 3pm – (National Heritage Open Day)

Sunday 24th September 2023
11am to 3pm

Sunday 8th October 2023
11am to 3pm


Please note that dates and times are subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances and will be published on facebook and the website once known

Admission is free of charge but donations towards the upkeep of the Mill is greatly received by friends of Bocking Windmill volunteers.